Crafty Boots Challenge – Babies

I have been a slack member of Crafty Boots Design Team, but as this challenge is my challenge I pulled up my socks and finally took part again.

This is a personal challenge for me as it is also linked to Rhianna Lily, you can read more about our story and how the challenge is linked to her over at the challenge.

But for now here is my Baby piece, this is Baba’s album and one of my favourite albums that I have ever made him. It has all of his first pictures in and is a really special album to all of us.

So pop on over to the Crafty Boots Baby Challenge and join in and help us fight our cause. We would all like to say a Thank You in advance for helping.

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

