Grandad’s Birthday Card

Some more masculine cards today.

It was my FIL’s birthday not long ago and as well as making our own card I also had to make a Grandad birthday card. I wanted this one to be a little bit of fun as it was from Baba.

I really wanted to something on the card that Baba loved so it was personal from him to his Grandad. I decided on a dinosaur as Baba loves them and his Grandad does encourage his love for dinosaurs so it was the perfect card. 

I finished the card of with some stamped words saying “GRANDAD ROAR AMAZING” and then added a Happy Birthday stamp and the card was complete!

It was a real hit Baba loved it and so did his Grandad.

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

