Father’s Day Cards

This years father’s day was all handmade in our house. From the cards to a present made by Baba and a present made by me. So we were very busy next month.

This card was a first for me as I decided to use my watercolour pencils, which I admit I am not that fantastic with, to colour in the stamp and to be honest for my first ever attempt I think that I didn’t do that bad a job and Mr L loved it saying the card was just like Baba and our dog!

So a success all around.

3 thoughts on “Father’s Day Cards

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

