Craft, Craft, Craft

Today I am having a long overdue day sat in the craft room crafty. I haven’t been in here for a long time and am really looking forward to it I have written a list of things that I want to make, and have a plan of action for the whole day.

I have lots of things I want to do this week and blogged about them all at the beginning of the week, coming back to work has meant that lots of things are up in the air. So I am chasing loose ends and starting new things, will finishing off old things. But that means not a lot of crafting. Today that is going to be different.

I have new products I want to make, new ideas, and new plans. Today is Action day. 

But while I am sat up in my craft room with the Ipod playing and completely in my own little world. I have a couple of questions that I would love answered. I asked these the other day on Facebook but didn’t get a massive response, so I thought I would ask them here too.

The website is having some changes and I am wondering how people see the site. I know how I see it, but I make the stuff. I want to make sure that you, the customers and people viewing the site for the first time are seeing it in the same way as myself so wanted to ask you a few questions about it. If you could answer these for me I will be very grateful and it will help the website change enormously.

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

