2012 Is Coming

So I have been a little slack on blogging recently, mainly because I have fallen down the stairs and hurt my coccyx so sitting down to craft has been a slight impossibility and there has been Christmas and all the mayhem that comes with that!

However I am gradually getting back into the swing of things, and have lots of different things planned for 2012.

I have changed the blog a little, I am going to be participating more in challenges and am going to really crack the whole digital scrapbooking on the blog as well, and I can not wait for the new things to happen. I have spent the last few months working on Scrapbookerry as a business but now I want to work on the blog as well, and develop the other side of Scrapbookerry I don’t just do mini albums and I want to show that over the next year or so. So watch this space it is going to be interesting!

2 thoughts on “2012 Is Coming

  1. All the best for the new year hope all your wishes come true. I could do with learning more about digital scrapbooking as I have had Serif for months and not touched it. xx Jan

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

