An Update

So I am still here, it may seem like I have disappeared but I really haven’t I have just been mega mega busy.

Sorry there was no Thursday Treats this week, but I have been really poorly with a stinker of a cold and haven’t had the energy or the time to blog this week to be honest.

Next week will be much better I am sure, however for now if you want to find me I am over at CRAFTfest, the massive online craft fair full of handmade goodies. 

Here is the link to my stall so pop on over, and get your orders in quick before everything goes. We have some great Christmas gifts and some great little albums to buy so don’t miss out!

http://creative-connections.ning.com/photo/albums/scrapbookerry-craftfest-stall

Happy Crafting

Kerry x

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

