A Little Bit Of Digital Scrapbooking – Baba’s Invites

Just a quick one today.

I have been asked to do a review of some software from My Memories which will be up at the beginning of next week, but I wanted to give you a sneaky peak of what you can do on this software.

Last night I sat down and made Baba’s Birthday invites.

I brought a little Dino kit from My Memories and the whole invite was done within a couple of minutes. The process of making the invite was really easy, once the dinosaurs were chosen (that was the hardest bit) it was just placing the embellishments in the right place and being happy with the look.

I think I spent ten minutes max on this invite, and I have never used this software before. To me that is a great digital scrapbooking software one that isn’t to technical to use.

But the best bit I am really pleased with the result! What great invites they have turned out to be!

Happy Crafting! 

Kerry x

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

