Father And Son 12 x 12 Page

I love this page it is so simple and so easy to make.

I used Papa paper from Fancy Papers by Jackie Eckles and because the paper had such fantastic designs on both sides. I used the block coloured side for the background and cut the side with the writing to decorate the page.

So simple and so effective that I didn’t need to add any journalling, the photo is a 8 x 10 picture and the page didn’t really need anything else.

The title uses black thickers which are my new favourite thing! This completes the page and it is one of my favourite pages of the two of them!

Happy Crafting!

Kerry x

We love comments here at Scrapbookerry so please leave some love...

